Tuesday, August 2, 2016

The Berenstain Bears' Caring and Sharing Treasury 5 in 1 book


Book Description

Time after time the Living Lights, Berenstain Bears series has attracted young readers through creative and engaging stories that not only entertain but teach values and life lessons. Now, five of the series’ most loved books are available in a comprehensive bind-up. This Living Lights collection Back to School is sure to be a popular choice for Berenstain Bears readers who have enjoyed the series in the past.
This collection includes:
  • Jobs Around Town
  • Get Involved
  • Love Their Neighbors
  • The Biggest Brag
  • Gossip Gang
Berenstain Bears are at it again.  This new 5-in-1 book would be a beautiful addition to your bookshelf.  The theme and message can't be beat:  caring and sharing.  Lessons we need to teach our children at a young age.  Brother, Sister and Honey Bear are here to help teach your youngster.  However, if you have the stories individually don't rush out to buy this same stories just all bound together.  This is an excellent easy reader for those that are beginning to read books on their own.  This book will go in my classroom library for sure. 

I review for BookLook Bloggers

 photo flwline2_zps4ae8834d.gif

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for adding a Scrap of your Life.